Name Position Phone
Mike Nolan Highway Department (802) 454-7166
Pat Martin Fire Chief (802) 839-6302
Patricia Boyle Justice of the Peace
Peter Youngbaer Justice of the Peace
Ross Sneyd Selectboard (802) 249-7506
Sandra Ross Listers (802) 454-8461
Sarah Albert Conservation Commission
Sarah Lowry Town Hall Mgmt 802. 454.1286
Scott Harris School Director
Steve Farnham Justice of the Peace
Tristan MacGregor-Stewart Assistant Operator, Water/Wastewater Treatment Facility 802-454-7173
Vacancy Planning Commission
Vacancy Water and WW Commission
Will Colgan Planning Commission
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd